With the final race weekend of the 2019 regular season in the books, Exclusive Racing | Formula Pro USA F4 in affiliation with SCCA Pro Racing are proud to announce our 2019 Champions.

  1. Marco Kacic          2019 Formula Pro USA F4       CHAMPION
  2. Rayce Dykstra      2019 Formula Pro USA F4       Second Place
  3. Kyle Loh                   2019 Formula Pro USA F4       Third Place

              Howard Sklar       2019 Formula Pro USA F4       Masters Champion

Congratulations to our series champions, all of our race winners, drivers and teams for an exciting 2019 Race Season. Exclusive Racing | Formula Pro USA would like to thank all of our racers, teams, race families, SCCA Pro, SCCA  SFR, SCCA Cal Club, NASA, SVRA and our sponsors; Exclusive MotorWorks Racing, Ligier Automotive, Honda Performance Development, Hankook Tire and Red Line Oil for a thrilling race season. We look forward to another exhilarating season of racing in 2020 with F4 and (new to the west coast) F3 racing. The 2020 season will start in January with the Formula Pro USA Winter Series featuring F3 and F4 racing at Auto Club Speedway and Sonoma Raceway. See you then!!!