F4 Champion Scott Huffaker with PR1 Motorsports

PR1 Motorsports driver Scott Huffaker secured the 2018 Exclusive MotorWorks President’s Cup Award this past weekend at the Formula One race at Circuit of The Americas.

The special award and championship was for select FPU competitors and took place during two of the biggest open wheel racing events in the United States; the Verizon IndyCar Season Finale and the Formula One event at Circuit of The Americas.

Next up on the Formula Pro USA race calendar is the 2019 Winter Series: